Contact us

line

You can reach us by phone at (906) 273-2733. We're located at 2160 US Hwy 41 W, in Marquette, Michigan. If you'd prefer to send us an email, just use the form below!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
yellowdog(reversed)-01

Meet The YDC Team

nancycropped
Nancy O'Hare Zika
Owner/Chief Executive Officer
Nancy@YDCteam.com
(906) 250-7478
Drew-1
Drew VanDrese
Director of Business Dev. & Social
Drew@YDCteam.com
(906) 250-2211
Jackie
JACKIE STARK
General Manager
Jackie@YDCteam.com
(906) 273-2733
Daniel
DANIEL CRONEY
Director of Media Strategy
Daniel@YDCteam.com
(906) 285-2474
Alex-Head-shot-2020
Alex Palmer
Marketing Specialist
Alex@YDCteam.com
Olivia-Head-shot-2020
Olivia Ruuska
Social Media Strategist
Olivia@YDCteam.com
Theresa-Darr-office-manager
Theresa Darr
Office Manager
Theresa@YDCteam.com
cathycropped
Cathy Nelson
HR/Finance
Cathy@YDCteam.com
Noah-Roberts-graphic-designer
Noah Roberts
Graphic Designer
Mike-McCormick-1
Mike McCormick
Lead Videographer
Ethan
Ethan Debelak
Lead Editor/Videographer
Josh-Head-shot-2020
Josh Liimatta
Editor/Videographer
Garret-Morgan-editor
Garret Morgan
Editor/Videographer
philipcropped
Phillip Nichols
Editor
Lizzie Laskowski Office Assistant-cropped
Lizzie Laskowski
Office Assistant
Matt-Zika-1
MATT ZIKA
Chief Financial Officer