Contact us

line

You can reach us by phone at (906) 273-2733. We're located at 2160 US Hwy 41 W, in Marquette, Michigan. If you'd prefer to send us an email, just use the form below!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
yellowdog(reversed)-01

Meet The YDC Team

Nancy-Headshot---No-Logo
Nancy O'Hare Zika
Owner/Chief Executive Officer
Nancy@YDCteam.com
(906) 250-7478
Drew-1
Drew VanDrese
Director of Business Dev. & Social
Drew@YDCteam.com
(906) 250-2211
Jackie
JACKIE STARK
General Manager
Jackie@YDCteam.com
(906) 273-2733
Daniel
DANIEL CRONEY
Director of Media Strategy
Daniel@YDCteam.com
(906) 285-2474
Alex-Head-shot-2020
Alex Palmer
Marketing Specialist
Alex@YDCteam.com
matt
Matthew Garrison
Media Strategist
Matthew@YDCteam.com
Olivia-Head-shot-2020
Olivia Ruuska
Social Media Strategist
Olivia@YDCteam.com
tbd-01
Jade Erspamer
Social Media Strategist
Jade@YDCteam.com
Noah-Roberts-graphic-designer
Noah Roberts
Senior Graphic Designer
Noah@YDCteam.com
cathycropped
Cathy Nelson
HR/Finance
Cathy@YDCteam.com
Theresa-Darr-office-manager
Theresa Darr
Office Manager
Theresa@YDCteam.com
tbd-01
Erin Verigin
Project Manager
Erin@YDCteam.com
alec
Alec Mayo
Graphic Designer
Mike-McCormick-1
Mike McCormick
Lead Videographer
Ethan
Ethan Debelak
Lead Editor/Videographer
Josh-Head-shot-2020
Josh Liimatta
Editor/Videographer
Garret-Morgan-editor
Garret Morgan
Editor/Videographer
Matt-Zika-1
MATT ZIKA
Chief Financial Officer
blasko
Joshua Blasko
Support Editor
tbd-01
Boulder
Boulder
Chief Dog Officer
Doppler-1
Doppler
Junior Dog Officer
tbd-01
tbd-01